King's Wok

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with King's Wok? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.7

star

OVERALL RATING

266+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Heather

04/18/2024

The food is great! This is my go-to lunch. Ordering on the App is easy. The service is fast. And the food is always hot.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

01/26/2024

The food is hot and delicious. Our go-to lunch order is fried dumplings, chicken with chinese vegetables, and sweet & sour chicken. We can't decide, so we order them all and share. The leftovers make the best midnight snack.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Deanna

09/13/2023

Great Singapore noodles. Chow mai fun fried rice amazing , pork egg rolls and Rangoon are awesome

Tasty food

Great value

Andy

08/04/2023

Always Fantastic food!! My favorite spot for chinese food

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Heather

04/11/2023

This is one of my favorite places to eat. I have a tendency to think about how good the food is and become singularly minded until I get it. Great price, great location, & great people.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

04/11/2023

This place is so good my girls love eating here. I always know they are getting a healthy meal. The food is great!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

04/11/2023

I love ordering lunch to pick up. They are so fast it is usually finished by the time I make my order and drive over there. They are always happy to see me. And the food is delicious.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

04/11/2023

Great healthy lunch. If you can make it there, the buffet is amazing. It was an unexpected treat. I didn't have to choose, I could have everything I wanted. You always leave full and satisfied.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

04/11/2023

This family is the best! I bring all my friends here for lunch.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

04/11/2023

The rice is made perfectly every time. I really enjoy the chicken and vegetable, I usually order extra so I can heat it up for later.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

04/11/2023

The dumplings are my favorite lunch.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jackie

12/05/2022

Awesome sieve e

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Heather

11/17/2022

The dumplings here are the best! The food is always hot & fresh. The people who run this place are friendly.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

11/17/2022

This is my favorite place for take-out. The food is always fresh and hot.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Allen

11/12/2022

Delicious!

Allen

11/05/2022

Fresh veggies and good flavor.

King's Wok - Pewaukee, WI

1256 Capitol Dr, Pewaukee, WI 53072 Call us today: (262) 691-8699